Members and Their Links

Bernadette Alcock   www.gardeninspirations.ca/
Robert Arnold   robertarnoldart.com/
Jacinta Aungier  www.jacintaart.com/
Elisabeth Baechlin  elisabethfineart.com
Danielle Beaulieu    www.danielleswatercolours.ca 
Darina Boldizar  darinaboldizar.com
André Breau   www.instagram.com/breau.andre/
Erika Farkas  www.erikafarkas.com
Linda Foley  www.lindafoleyart.com/    
Arlette Franciere  www.arlettefranciere.com    
Nasri Georges  www.nasrigeorges.ca/
Rachel Lapalme  artbyrachel.ca
Bastien Martel   bastienmartel.com
Cindi Moynahan-Foreman  moynahanstudio.blogspot.com
Lindy Nadarajah    lindysartwork.weebly.com/biography.html
Patrick Louis Nantel  www.photo-sensible.com
Kerstin Peters    www.kerstinpeters.ca/
Susan Porter   www.susanporterart.com/
Lissa Rachelle   lissarachelle.com/
Rashmi Rekha  rashmirekha.net/
Carole Renaud  renaudc.wordpress.com/
Brian Turner  www.brianturnerart.com/
Herb van der Staay  Vanderstaayfineart.com.