Management and Planning Committee

2018 Management and Planning Committee

If you are interested in a vacant position, or would like to attend a meeting, please contact the President. The Committee meets every 3rd Tuesday of the month at the ANE office in the Shenkman Arts Centre.


Vice – President:


Treasurer and Membership:

Past President:


Arteast Juried Awards Exhibition: Richard Pell – Lead, Carmen Dufault, Mary Ann Varley, Susan Ashbrook, John Archer, Lore Organ

Budding Artist: Laurie Hemming

Community Events:  Danielle Beaulieu

Digest: Danielle Beaulieu Arteast Ottawa

Facebook:  Danielle Beaulieu  and Maureen Rooney Mitchell Arteast Ottawa

Grow With Art: Mary Ann Varley – Lead, Danielle Beaulieu, Les White, Carole Ferrari, Cheryl Mattice, Claire Ouseley, Sally Bender.

Newsletter: Lynne Alsford, Editor.

Volunteer Coordinator: Claire Ouseley

Website: Webadministrator

Community Outreach Projects: Lindy Nadarajah

Blackburn Library: Jessie Parker, Robert Arnold

Francois Dupuis: Cheryl Mattice, Mark Bottomley and Kendall Riddell

Luna Sole: Gwen CowenRichard Pell,

North Gloucester Library: Christine Gendron – Lead, Pari Zati, Donna Sivyer, Judy Ross, Darina Boldizar

Open Studio: Corinne FeaseyDorothy Zorn

Orleans Library: Corinne Feasey – Lead, Mike Phillips, Rachel Lapalme, and Lynne Alsford

Promenade and Trinity Maureen Rooney Mitchell – Lead, Mary Ann Varley, Dorothy Zorn, Clarisse Cheseaux, Claire Ouseley, Isabella Lévêque Bouchard,

St Laurent Complex: Jennifer Fraser Garland – Lead, Helen Lepage, and Rashmi Rekha and Elisabeth Baechlin.

St Laurent Library: Linda Dabros,